Program Committee

Program Co-chairs:

Alexey Barabashev, School of Public Administration, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (NRU-HSE), Russia
Douglas J. Besharov, School of Public Policy, University of Maryland (UMD), United States

Members of the Program Committee:

Kenneth Apfel, School of Public Policy, UMD, United States
Sandra O. Archibald, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington
Karen Baehler, School of Public Affairs, American University, United States
Andrey Klimenko, Institute of Public Administration, NRU-HSE, Russia
Sergey Parkhomenko, School of Public Administration, NRU-HSE, Russia
Maureen Pirog, Indiana University; Editor, Journal of Policy Analysis and Management, United States
Lev Yakobson, Vice-Rector of NRU-HSE, Russia

Back to Call for papers